mainpage.

jul 30 to aug 3 i made my dog inspired by my emotional damage as you can see here. nobody knows that this is canon. because i often forget to add the damage

aug 1 to 3 the first 3 days of the power outage. day 1 wasn't fun at all either day 1 or 2 was when we got the generater (the only reason why i can do this) day 2 i started working on this website day 3 we are sleeping on the basement floor, mom is super dissapointed that her weekend was wasted, and the dog keeps getting into my bed. this will probably go on for a week or so.

aug 4 still no power. trying to tell them to stop bullying me by telling them what they have done but it isn't working. so i don't know what will. aug 5 even though the power was supposed to come on last night, it didn't. mom has to work today so she woke me up with bright lights, told me to sleep with daddy even though it was the mourning, and messed up my bed, it was awful but at least the power came back on and the bully getting temporaraly blocked from scratch

aug 16 i was banned from scratch from false reports. i hate you false reporters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aug 6 this has gone too far, they want to KILL ME